Mikro

Mikrobiologisk forening for fôr- og næringsmiddellaboratorier

Styreverv 2009 – 2011



Styreverv 2008/2009



Verv

Navn

 

Leder

 

 

Svein Emil Holm,
MjøsLab,
Ringveien 11,


 2815 Gjøvik
Tlf.
61 13 62 23, Fax
61 13 62 29,
Mobil

92 83 84 91                             
 


svein@mjoslab.no

 

 

Nestleder

 

 

Karl Eckner, Veterinærinstituttet Oslo

 

Tlf. 23 05 05 40, Fax. 23 05 05 01



karl.eckner@vetinst.no

 

 

 

Sekretær/styremedlem

 

 

Monica Berge, Tine Meieriet Tunga,

Postboks 2490 Sluppen


Tlf. 900 66 298, Fax. 72 46 12 03  ,

monica.berge@tine.no

 

Kasserer

 

 


Heidi Camilla Sagen, Eurofins Norsk


 Matanalyse avd Trondheim,


Heggestadmyra 19,  7080 Heimdal


Tlf. 72 59 36 50,
Mobil 94 50 42 01


heidi.sagen@eurofins.no

 

 

Styremedlem

 

 

Torill Aune Vatn, Prebio AS avd. Fosen,

Haugamyra7113
Husbysjøen
,
Tlf.
73 85 62 10
Mobil 97 13 81 18                             


torill.a.vatn@prebio.no

 

 

Styremedlem

 

 

Inger Johanne Haabet, Maxmat,

Dreyfushammarn 30, 8012 Bodø,


Mobil: 410 26 877 


inger@maxmat.no

 

 

 


Mikro © 2017 Frontier Theme